MARRIAGE, MOTHERHOOD & MUSIC

Embracing the life I was afraid of.

We’re Back!

We have taken a much needed break in light of pregnancy and D Day (baby delivery). Now we are back in the studio working on the final instrumental touches for each song and moving on to my (Ebony) favorite part – vocals!

We had the privilege of having Kent R., my father-in-law, come to the studio and play on two of the songs for our EP. I posted the pics below on FB and Instagram (follow me on EbonyofRuah); for the hash tag I wrote “dreams always take family”. I firmly believe this as I realize that everything I do now builds into the heritage of my son. Family support, encouragement and involvement has made the process of recording this EP that much sweeter.IMG_2622 IMG_2630

 

Information

This entry was posted on September 25, 2013 by in Uncategorized.

Read All About Us!

Tweet Talk

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.